Module Units

What are the types of Asset Classes?

The different types of asset classes are as follows:


Stocks: These are units that represent a portion of the ownership of a public company.

Fixed income: These are debt instruments that offer a fixed rate of return.

Real Estate: This refers to all types of property built upon and underground.

Commodity: The raw materials that are usually agricultural or naturally occurring, and are uniform in features.


Did you like this unit?

Units 15/101